Using Snapshots Stored snapshots are currently free - pricing subject to change. We recommend changing each machine to use DHCP for networking. Snapshots can only be restored to equal or bigger disks. If there is a single partition, it will be automatically expanded. vultr 서버를 없앴는데 혹시 스냅샷으로도 비용이 청구될 수 있나요?